Net54baseball.com Forums

Net54baseball.com Forums (http://www.net54baseball.com/index.php)
-   Net54baseball Vintage (WWII & Older) Baseball Cards & New Member Introductions (http://www.net54baseball.com/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Sorry if I caused any problems..... (http://www.net54baseball.com/showthread.php?t=64755)

Archive 03-01-2004 03:55 PM

Sorry if I caused any problems.....

Posted By: <b>Scarecrow</b><p>I sure didn't mean to. I realize now the the thread I started (psa vs gai) is a topic that was quite often discussed on previous threads. <BR>Most of the people that answered my question were extremely helpful in me making my decision on which grading company I should invest my money with. Once again , Thank you. By the way, I choose PSA.<BR><BR>Like I stated in my original thread, I am a newbie to Vintage cards. I have been a lurker and a previous poster to the forum, however my previous post were much simpler in contrast. Stll I think it is important that Newbies, lurkers and the curious are able to post, what might be "beaten to death" questions. To a newbie, such as I, it was an important question and yes, it did refer to Vintage cards but more importantly, by asking this question I gained the help that I was seeking, which I believe is the purpose of this forum, Isn't it?<BR><BR>I now know about the search function and how to navigate the site better. I look forward to become a regular poster on the site once I gain more experience. Thanks.<BR>

Archive 03-01-2004 04:51 PM