View Single Post
Old 09-21-2018, 05:02 PM
PiratesWS1979 PiratesWS1979 is offline
Lar.ry Buch.heim
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: St. Louis area
Posts: 360

Originally Posted by clydepepper View Post
...and now, the contest begins for the Mario Mendoza Award...
...and the Adam Dunn award goes to...Yoan Moncada!!

Last edited by PiratesWS1979; 09-21-2018 at 05:02 PM.
Reply With Quote