NonSports Forum

Net54baseball.com
Welcome to Net54baseball.com. These forums are devoted to both Pre- and Post- war baseball cards and vintage memorabilia, as well as other sports. There is a separate section for Buying, Selling and Trading - the B/S/T area!! If you give an opinion of a person or company your full name needs to be in your post. Contact the moderator at leon@net54baseball.com should you have any questions or concerns. Enjoy!
Net54baseball.com
Net54baseball.com

Net 54 Vintage Baseball Collecting Links

This page contains links to sites that vintage collectors may find of interest. Each one opens a new window. If you know of a link that you'd like to add or revise, let me know.

Collector Sites
Auction Sites
Dealer Sites
Historical Sites
Grading Sites
Shows
Other Forums
Miscellaneous


Net 54 Vintage Collectors

For a list of the publications produced by our members, click here

Member Name Net 54 Alias Ebay ID Website URL Email
Josh Adams
vintagewhitesox
bludemon
 
jadams3318@yahoo.com
Robert Adesso
 
 
 
Eric Angyal
 
 
 
Tony Andrea
3-2-count
3-2-count
andreatny@q.com
Kevin Andrews
old-baseball
old-baseball
 
old-baseball@sbcglobal.net
Anthony Arbeeny
Chefant2
chefant
anthony.senthi@gmail.com
Barry Arnold
ethicsprof
mmabra
 
 
Bruce Babcock
uffda51 
uffda51 
thurber51@earthlink.net 
Bob Bannon
 
biggies
 
Andy Baran
AndyBaran
yankee-hater
abaran0427@hotmail.com
Adam Baxter
AdamBaxter
ajbaxter
AJohnBaxter@aol.com
Andy Becker
andybecker
bmb11
 
bbe8481070@aol.com
Lee Behrens
bowlingshoeguy
bowlingshoegiverouterguy
 
leebehrens@charter.net
Eric Bennett
ericdb68
edbenn1968
 
ericdb68@hotmail.com
Seth Bernard
Seth B
sgbernard
 
sethgbernard@yahoo.com
Frank Betti/Frank B
frankb22
Stickleft1
frankb22@aol.com
Jeff Betts
jb217676
jb217676
 
jeffrey.betts@rogers.com
Bobby Binder
Bobby Binder
www-vintagecardprices-com
bresdo@vintagecardprices.com
Chris Bland
the-illini
the-illini
crb_972@yahoo.com
Chris Born
cbcbcb
cb8808
 
ckb333@gmail.com
David Bowden
orions_father
orions_father
 
HouseofBowden@aol.com
Joe Brennan
2dueces)
2dueces)
 
twodueces22@yahoo.com
Sean Brennan
milkit1
milkit1
 
milkit1@gmail.com
Dan Bretta
Slidekellyslide
Southst9
nudan92@yahoo.com
Scott Brockelman
 
 
 
Mike Brockman
cliftons8
cliftons8
 
brockmam@bellsouth.net
David Bryan
 
 
davidbvint@aol.com
Pete Calderon
 
 
 
Jon Canfield
 
 
jcanfield@mofo.com
Jason Carota
jay1065
jay385bl
jason_carota@comcast.net
Ryan Christoff
 
 
 
Jc Clarke
Beantown
Husband-of-tammy
 
Jcclarkee@hotmail.com
Richard Cline
rc4157
rc4157
rscline@gmail.com
Sean Coe
SCoe
Spaniel
 
 
Ken Cohen
kcohen_gaohong
kcohen_gaohong
 
kcohen_gaohong@yahoo.com
Aaron Conyers
aaroncc
aaroncc
 
aaroncconyers@gmail.com
Andy Cook
Wildduck
Typecard
typecard@aol.com
Bill Cornell
 
 
 
Chris Counts
ccmcnutt
ccmcnutt
bigsurink@gmail.com
Scott Cowan
 
 
 
Kevin Cummings
kkkkandp
ephman54
 
kkkkandp@aol.com
Brian C Daniels
no-crying-in-baseball
no-crying-in-baseball
 
cardknowledge@sbcglobal.net
Dwight Davis
unclerube
ddavis-336
 
davisd91@aol.com
Steve Dawson
Steve D
chargerfan-14
 
stevedawson80@hotmail.com
Craig Diamond
T3s
macraed
mackeyd@mailcity.com
Richard Dingman
brightair
brightair
brightair@msn.com
Joseph DiSomma
bijoem
bijoem
joe@internetville.com
Robert Dixon
 
 
rdixon1208@yahoo.com
Mark Dolfi
Lug-nut
 
 
m_dolfi@yahoo.com
Brett Domue
 
 
 
Jeff Drum
hrbaker
hrbaker
 
 
Darren Duet
drdduet
djdcmo
 
darren.duet@chouest.com
Greg Ecklund
gecklund311
JazzMan1232
 
 
Eric Eichelkraut
 
 
 
Mike Ellis
htbb
htbb
 
hometownbb@aol.com
Brian Engelhard
warrior1978
wormwood1978
engelhard@hotmail.com
Matt Engle
Matt E.
babybingbaseball
mengle2@insight.rr.com.com
Mark Evans
mark_evans
stooges
 
 
Steve Falletti
fdnyladder7
fdnyladder7
fdnyladder7@comcast.net
David Faust
asphaltman76
asphaltman76
cardstokeep@aol.com
James Feagin
recordsncards
Orioles1954
spookythecat01@netzero.net
Norm Fedor
Npfsteeler
Npfsteeler
npfsteeler@verizon.net
Ben Fisher
 
 
 
Scott Forrest
 
 
 
Steve Freedman
gorrister
emefree
steve@simpleauctionsite.com
Mike Frohme
frohme
frohme
 
mikefrohme@yahoo.com
James Gallo
JamesGallo
jgallo
 
jgallony@aol.com
Lance Galloway
Bamacollection
Bamacollection
 
lrgalloway36@bellsouth.net
David Goff
makersmarkambassador
makersmarkambassador
 
david.goff@insightbb.com
Ted Golden
 
 
ted@cardpricer.com
Adam Goldenberg
gradedcardman
gradedcardman
 
cardman222001@yahoo.com
Brian Goldner
jujudrum
jujudrum
 
jujudrum@comcast.net
Howard Goldstein
jbbaseball
jbbaseball
 
goldstein@goldlaw.com
Jack Goodman
ocjack
ocjack
 
 
Brad Green
 
 
brad_green@cox.net
Paul Griggs
deadballpaul
deadballpaul
 
paulgx3@yahoo.com
Rob Gutheil
trobba
gundertal
 
 
Scott Gutwein
Ubiqty
Ubiqty
 
scottg@accessmfgsys.com
Judson Hamlin
juddhamlin
broadleaf460
 
judson.hamlin@co.middlesex.nj.us
Ed Hans
Ed Hans
Ed Hans
 
edhans@monkberry.com  
John Hanssen
nebboy
whitmanhanssen
 
whitmanhan@yahoo.com
Ted Holden
Texas Ted
OrkDoolian / SonOfOrk
OrkDoolian@aol.com
Dave Hornish
 
 
dsh46@aol.com
Andy Huntoon
CobbSpikedMe
avssuk
andyhuntoon@gmail.com
Scott Ingold
aloof103>
njvintagecards
 
aloof103@comcast.net
Donald Johnson
spaceops03
spaceops03
 
 
Joe Jones
joejo20
joejo20
joejo01@hotmail.com
Bill Kasel
bkasel
kaz.com
 
 
Val Kehl
ValKehl
ekehl
 
ekehl333@aol.com
Shane Killian
Shane_Killian
Redrovercmh
 
 
Rich Klein
Rich Klein
Sabrgeek
 
sabrgeek@aol.com
Joann Kline
jmk59
jmk59
 
 
Marty Kohler
Yanks4
lgironhorse4
 
Scfarmop@aol.com
Dan Koochin
ty cobb 
ty cobb
dan@nikanit.com
Dan Koteles
823dek
823dek
 
 
Josh Krasner
jkrasner2
jkrasner2
 
jkrasner@williamsmullen.com
Neal Kublin
BoSox67
Greenmonster66
greenmonster66@bellsouth.net
Bob Lemke
 
 
 
Erick Lewin
 
 
 
Hal Lewis
HalleyGator
HalleyGator
Hal.Lewis@att.net
Jeff Lichtman
calvindog
calvindog
jl@jeffreylichtman.com
Steve Liskey
cowboysguide
swl2000
cowboysguide@verizon.net
Bryan Long
trib01
trib01
 
 
Leon Luckey
 
 
leonl@flash.net 
Anson Lytle
 
baldisbetter
 
ansonlytle@aol.com
Paul M
T206Collector
t-206collector
 
Gilbert Maines
ItsOnlyGil
identify7
 
identify7@peoplepc.com
Joe Maples
jcmtiger
jcmtiger
 
 
Bob Marquette
tbob
tbob
 
trophybob@sbcglobal.net 
Richard Masson
yomass
yomass
 
richard@ponymass.com
Mike Masinick
cardtarget
cardtarget / masinick
mike@cardtarget.com
Nace McAdams
Iggy
iggyscards
Matt McCarthy
Big Six
matthewjm23
matt.mccarthy@charter.net
Colt McClelland
 
 
 
Colt McClelland
 
 
 
Ed McCollum
StuckInOmaha
t-206
 
edmccollum@cox.net
David McDonald
DavidMcDonald
 
 
 
Dan McHugh IV
vintagehofrookies
chromerookies
 
ivforlife16@yahoo.com
Dan Mckee
r337man/darby-s
r337man/darby-s
bandache@comcast.net
Patrick McMenemy
Vintagecatcher
moongibson
vintagecatcher@myfairpoint.net
Ken McMillan
Kmac32
barken87
 
cubkmac32@aol.com  
Brian McQueen
Shammus
Shammus!
redmaccie@hotmail.com
Robert Miller
Robextend
robbiefrizzle
RobMiller18@hotmail.com
Kevin Mize
Cmiz5290
Cmiz5290
 
kmize1999@yahoo.com
Jeff Mohler
jeffmohler
jerajoemab
 
jeff.mohler@clymer.net
Andy Montero
PSACJ
PSACARDAUCTIONS
 
amontero5@aol.com
Doug Moore
Piedmont150
Piedmont150
 
ddm4236@comcast.net
Jeffery Moose
coachdude2
coachdudejeff
coachdude2@yahoo.com
Jantz Morey
jantz
smorey83tl
 
smorey@neo.rr.com
Rob Morgan
ramramram
ramram
 
 
Henry Moses
1880nonsports
floridamoment
 
hmoses@way.com
Doug Morris
StadiumEchoes
eerfan
 
 
Scott Mosley
Phlflyer1
Phlflyer1
phlflyer1@comcast.net
Steve Murray
jacklitsch
jacklitsch
jacklitsch@comcast.net
Martin Neal
mafoli
mafoliq
 
lmneal4@aol.com
Tim Newcomb
timn1
timn1
 
apspr@msn.com
Brent Niederman
 
 
HOFAutoRookies@gmail.com
Gary Nuchereno
gnuche
gnuche
 
gnuchee@yahoo.com
Marty Ogelvie
martyogelvie
martyog
martyogelvie@cowboycards.com
Keith O'Leary
queen_giver_98
vwtdi
 
Snoopy1955@Comcast.net
Dan Paradis
Dan Paradis
danp306
danp306@gmail.com
Chuck Paris
 
 
 
Andrew Parks
AP13
ap13
 
Michael Peich
aldus1
aldus1
mpeich@comcast.net
Eric Peters
t210
mason.titans
 
ericp@clearwire.net
Jimmy Piccuito
boxingbaseballgolf33
jbsportsauctions33
piccuitoj@msn.com
Ray Piskadlo
Ray
highskitz_velvet
 
rpiskadlo@hotmail.com
Bob Pomilla
brickyardkennedy
brickyardkennedy
 
bo_po89@yahoo.com
Gilbert Porter
gdporter
harveyhorseradish
 
gdporter01@aol.com
Patrick Preece
Preece
 
patrick_preece@msn.com
Marty Pritchard
Marty_P
allmartysstuff
marty@martyspsagradedcards.com
Trae Regan
MLBvintage
T206-dot-org
trae@t206.org
Zach Rice
 
 
 
Jerry Rucker
TheBig6
ticotiger14
ticotiger14@peoplepc.com
David Rudd
Cycleback
davidcycleback
drcycleback
 
Kevin Saucier
only_child
 
onlychild@hotmail.com 
Glenn Scheyd
gscheyd
darwinbulldog
 
gscheyd@hotmail.com
Todd Schultz
taslegal
nolemmings
 
 
David Seaborn
Oldoriole
oldoriole
 
 
Joey Settle
benkenobi13
benkenobi13
 
benkenobi13@yahoo.com
Leighton Sheldon
Just_Collect
Just_Collect
Leighton@justcollect.com
Rob Silverman
 
 
 
Barry Sloate
barrysloate
harrywright
bsloate@att.net
Kyle Smego
esiason14
 
 
John Spano
Burgher
myachelydra
 
clamhead13@windstream.net
Dave Stambaugh
cubman23
cubman23
kubbman23@hotmail.com
Paul Stratton
smokeyjoewood
iambobbyjones
 
 
Jim Thayer
jimivintage
jimivintage
jimivintage@yahoo.com
Greg Theberge
HiNeighbor
nerves
 
GSTheberge@yahoo.com
Michael Thomas
nearmint
nearmint
nearmint@nearmintcards.com
Peter Thomas
PeterWThomas
thomascondo
 
thomascondo@msn.com
Bill Todd
Birdman42
btodd42
 
bill.todd42@gmail.com
Randy Trierweiler
cardinalcollector
cardinalcollector
 
rtrierweiler@centurytel.net
Mark Tylicki
rustywilly
rustywilly
info@RustyWilly.com
Jay Tysver
JTysver
JTysver1
Jtysver1@msn.com
Glen Van Aken
Glen V
glenv
 
gvanaken@cox.net
Dave Vargha
Vargha
Vargha
 
davidvargha@hotmail.com
Julie Vognar
julievognar
14520sjowall.
rvognar01@comcast.net
Frank H. Wakefield II
Greatwake
Greatwake
 
fwakefield1@comcast.net
Dennis Walsh
irishdenny>
irishdenny
 
irishdenny@satx.rr.com
Adam Warshaw
Warshawlaw
 
adam@warshawlaw
Max Weder
baseballart
baseballart
weder@shaw.ca
Erik Weeden
weedene
Seaweed2270
weedene@comcast.net
Brian Weisner
BRIANKW
carolinabrights
 
 
Matt Wieder
MSW1
mwieder
 
mwieder@hotmail.com
Ben Weingarten
Forever Young
 
zbw0014@yahoo.com
Jeff Williams
Comisky
Comisky54
 
jwilliams81@mac.com
Ken Wirt
triwak
triwak
kwi207@aol.com  
Travis Wise
tlwise12
travisw23
tlwise12@aol.com
Mike Wolf
TheKid41
ansonac
mikewolf@mikewolfgallery.com
Erich Wolters
wolterse
wolterse00
 
erichwolters@yahoo.com
Steve Yawitz
yawie99
yawie99
yawie99@gmail.com
Rhett Yeakley
rhettmyeakley
kryvintage
rhettyeakley@netzero.com
Rhys Yeakley
Prewarsports
Prewarsports
kryvintage
themodo@hotmail.com
Fred Young
GoldenAge50s
fyoung17
 
fyoung17@cox.net
Ted Zanidakis
Pennsylvania Ted
tedzan
 
tedzan11@comcast.net
Tim Zwick
Tim Zwick
divodik
 
capcitycards@aol.com

Auction Sites

Link Description
Two to three auctions a year. See website for details.
Several auctions a year. Please see site for details
 
Lew Lipset.
 
 
John & Judy Burk.
Annual auction usually starts approximately April
Bill Goodwin.
Steve Verkman - Regular auctions.
Regular bi-monthly auctions
 
 
Occasional sports auctions
Brian Drent.
Michael Hattley: Football Memorabilia Specialist
Frequent auctions
Regular auctions and large selection of items for sale
Jeff Weisenberg
Dave Schrader
Monthly Auctions
Frequent Auctions
Several auctions a year. See website for details.
Auctions ending every 2 weeks
Annual auction in March

Dealer Sites

Link Description
Levi Bleam & co.
PSA graded cards
19th century to 1950 sports memorabilia
Vintage and a wide variety of other items for sale
Restores vintage bats as well as sells authorized reproduction Spalding A-frame bat racks
Kevin Struss - high demand baseball cards and memorabilia
Large selection of vintage, with many high-end cards.
Prewar and Postwar cards for sale.
Old Judges, T206's
Vintage PSA graded sports cards and regular auctions
Lots of Vintage cards for sale.
T206's and other cards
T205, T206, T207, Old Judges, many others
DavidBVintage Sports Cards and Memorabilia
Over 850,000 cards posted online
vintage cards
ER Galleries (Ron Vitro)
Many different vintage cards.
Millions of cards
Hobby pioneer sells cards from 1910 to today.
Lou Criscione
PSA & SGC Authorized dealer
Nice selection of vintage sportscards.
Large baseball card buyer if you want to sell baseball cards from 1879-1979.
millions of cards
 
Large selection of vintage cards
Comprehensive list of baseball cards and more
Specializing in Vintage Football Items
Vintage football cards, graded and ungraded, 1894 - 1975
Specializes in OPC Baseball cards, PSA Authorized Dealer
Robert Klevens
Over 30,000 officially licensed sports memorabilia products
Richard Simon Autographs, Memorabilia, etc…
The best Sports Antiques site on the internet. Fantastic!!
Informative place to learn about sports rings
T206's and other T cards
Michael Hattley: Football Memorabilia Specialist
Large Selection of Vintage Baseball Autographs
Wagonlander Vintage Collectibles, Inc.
Very large selection of vintage graded and ungraded sport cards.

Historical Sites

Link Description
Benjamin Edwards Collection
Colorized photos of players. One of a kind!
Covers "the Monster" in high detail.
Obituaries and more(bid) on MLB players. Not to be missed!
The Life and Times of Adrian "Cap" Anson (includes a Cap Collectors' Club)
Excellent coverage of baseball parks over 100+ years.
Great site on the most conflicted of all players.
Terrific deadball era site, created by his family. Many previously unseen photos.
Stats for every major league player, manager, and team.
Comprehensive baseball site.
Great photos.
 
Boxscores and more from 1000's of MLB games
Terrific organization with many publications
The official site. Responsible for Rabbit Maranville's enshrinement, among others.
MLB and other leagues.
Dedicated to preserving the legacy of athletes from the island city of Alameda, California.
Very nicely designed site.
 
Dedicated to educating collectors about the vintage products of the National Chicle Company.
Early Oregon baseball history on postcards, photos, and baseball cards.
Early/rookie cards of all HOF players
Everything about T206s
History and research of T206s
Jimmy Leiderman's blog
Online museum dedicated to the history of ticket stubs. Over 17,000 tickets from sports dating to the 1800's.
Southern Minor League Tobacco Cards (1909-1910)

Grading Companies

Link Description
 
 
 

Convention/Shows

Link Description
Large show held twice a year
AKA Willow Grove, AKA Philly Show....Now held at The Valley Forge Casino 3 times per year
4 times annually
Regional shows
Annual November show

Other Forums

Link Description
Non-Sports Cards
News Source for Auction Information
SCD Big book of Baseball guide
Net54 Hockey Forum
Game-used memorabilia
Collecting news
Daily sports collecting News
Sports and collecting news

Miscellaneous

Link Description
Time Passages Nostalgia Company
 
Autographed sports memorabilia newsletter (subscription required)
Insurance agency.
www.antiphishing.org
Online price guide for autographs
Journey to complete the Hank Greenberg Player Set
Affordable MLB Tickets Online
Sports cards, memorabilia, autographs, comics, coins and more...