PDA

View Full Version : Setting Up a Snipe


Archive
06-21-2005, 08:33 AM
Posted By: <b>Chad</b><p>I've heard mention of this a lot on this site and was wondering how to do it. I lost out on a card the other day because I couldn't get to a computer to make a last minute bid. It felt almost as bad as watching the A's lose. Again and again and again...<br /><br />--Chad

Archive
06-21-2005, 08:34 AM
Posted By: <b>Jeff Lichtman</b><p>esnipe.com

Archive
06-21-2005, 08:46 AM
Posted By: <b>Chad</b><p>I appreciate it.<br /><br />--Chad

Archive
06-21-2005, 01:32 PM
Posted By: <b>Robert</b><p>I have had very good success using www.bidnapper.com

Archive
06-21-2005, 09:40 PM
Posted By: <b>Julie</b><p><img src="/images/happy.gif" height=14 width=14>