PDA

View Full Version : Buyer beware

Archive
01-15-2004, 04:43 PM
Posted By: <b>telspee</b><p>I just got a card back from pmaman1970 at Ebay, item number 2774903733. I did not get the card scanned, but got a cheap reprint instead. I am waiting for a response to see if seller will refund. I should have noticed he only had minimal feedback.

Archive
01-15-2004, 04:57 PM
Posted By: <b>Hankron</b><p>In otherwords, you are saying that you got the scan.

Archive
01-15-2004, 04:59 PM
Posted By: <b>telspee</b><p>No, mine was much worse. It had numerous printing errors.

Archive
01-15-2004, 05:05 PM
Posted By: <b>Hankron</b><p>Hope it all works out, and I'm sure most welcome your heads up.

Archive
01-15-2004, 06:18 PM
Posted By: <b>telspee</b><p>thanks. I am just a beginner. If I wanted a higher grade waner I should have bought a graded version.

Archive
01-15-2004, 07:24 PM