PDA

View Full Version : Who is good eBay seller to consign to (Not PWCC or Probstein)

BeanTown
07-19-2019, 06:59 PM
Looking for reasonable fees, and someone with good reputation that many follow.

Aquarian Sports Cards
07-19-2019, 07:22 PM
Dont know what he charges, but Greg Morris is very reputable. with a large following.

swarmee
07-19-2019, 07:42 PM
COMC. While they are only BINs right now, they have said they will add eBay auctions in the future.

Vintagecatcher
07-20-2019, 02:49 AM
Hi JC,

I have been buying from David Bryan, DavidBVintage for many years!

http://www.oldcardboard.com/

Patrick

gavvy
07-20-2019, 04:48 AM
Buythatcard is honest, reliable, and efficient.

Aquarian Sports Cards
07-20-2019, 05:12 AM

I didn't realize he took consignments. I would highly recommend him, have bought a lot from him in the past.

BeanTown
07-20-2019, 08:11 AM
Thanks for the recommendations both publicly and privately. I will reach out to them.

BigBeerGut
07-20-2019, 08:13 AM
Saco River is newer and under-rated
Try them

Aquarian Sports Cards
07-20-2019, 09:52 AM
Try them

He's looking for ebay sellers

sb1
07-20-2019, 10:06 AM
Selling on ebay might be a bit of a risk until they allow the various snipe services enabled. Many of the better items only see action in the last 30 seconds with snipes coming in. Without that tool, big bids might be a bit more muted and action much lighter. I think you will see a reduction of pure auctions on better material and more buy it now's to protect the seller.

brian1961
07-20-2019, 10:18 AM
Hi JC,

Patrick

I strongly agree with Patrick on recommending David Bryan, to help you sell, as well as to purchase from. IF I HAD TEN THUMBS, THEY'D ALL BE UP! David is a genuine expert as an eBay seller; his listings are flawless, with superb, crisp, close-up photos! --- Brian Powell

cubman1941
07-20-2019, 10:26 AM