PDA

View Full Version : DiMaggio Authentic? Christmas

Case12
12-12-2018, 08:05 AM
Last try before Christmas. Authentic?

A bit pricey, but I like the HOF induction. Comes with Beckett BAS.

It looks nice and bold, but I can't tell. Appreciate your opinions!!!

Case12
12-12-2018, 08:07 AM
Last try before Christmas. Authentic?

A bit pricey, but I like the HOF induction. Comes with Beckett BAS.

It looks nice and bold, but I can't tell. Appreciate your opinions!!!

You can zoom in by pinching the photo.

HOF Auto Rookies
12-12-2018, 08:20 AM
Looks a little off to me. Doesn't seem to have his smooth usual flow, but I'm no expert.

Leon
12-12-2018, 08:22 AM
I think you might be wearing everyone out with all of your questions. Maybe you should just study autographs for a while so you can know them yourself. And then you can make your own informed decisions.
I realize in this day and age of instantaneous information it is easy to just ask for help all of the time, instead of doing the work and learning, but that is not usually the best way to collect. I will go out on a limb and say you are probably younger than 30 yrs old? It seems our younger generation always wants instant gratification.

Case12
12-12-2018, 08:45 AM