PDA

View Full Version : Selling collection..looking for dealer..

hangman62
03-22-2015, 02:16 PM
Ive decided to part with the majority of my baseball card collection.

Its mainly lower grade ( VG G F P ), many complete sets,many partial sets,many oddball groups of stuff,

Rough list includes the following complete sets - 1933 Goudey, 1934 Goudey, 1934-36 Diamond Stars, 1934-36 Batter Up, 1953 Topps,..some 60s Topps sets, loads of other stuff, 1930s thru 60s , Yearbooks, memorabilia, limited edition signed statues,etc..

Hoping that an east coast dealer might be interested,and possibly bring it to the National to sell.

Again, many rough cards in collection, but Im being realistic with pricing ,as Ive been collecting for many many years and fully understand - supply/ demand/ grades/values/dealer overhead/ commissions /etc

I want to sell as much as I could in one shot...have ABOSLUTLY NO interest in selling just one set to this guy, one set to that guy

Im working up a price on everything, its going to be above 20 , and I feel at that..someone could easily make money on it

any interested party's feel free to PM me, I will gladly discuss over the phone

Ral G

rjackson44
03-22-2015, 03:17 PM
Ralph pm sent

03-22-2015, 04:13 PM
I'm assuming the requisite fee has been paid for this main board ad? :D

jimivintage
03-22-2015, 06:24 PM
Hate to see you getting out of it, ole buddy! Best of luck to you!

Jimi

JasonD08
03-22-2015, 08:55 PM
I will pay 10% more than what Sean Bassik is offering you.

1952boyntoncollector
03-22-2015, 09:01 PM

I will pay 2% more than what Jason is paying you

clydepepper
03-22-2015, 09:05 PM
I will pay 2% more than what Jason is paying you

I'll pay 12.6781% less than Sean

or

14.999% less than Jake

:eek:

Theo_450
03-22-2015, 10:03 PM
Pm sent.

Centauri
03-22-2015, 10:21 PM
I was told there would be no math...

ksabet
03-23-2015, 08:28 AM