PDA

View Full Version : Making a case to put Upside Down Back on T206 Scarcity Checklist

mrvster
01-09-2015, 03:33 PM
As all of you know I'm into T206 scraps and Freaks.....

I also love rare backs....

Why isn't upside down back on the scarcity checklist?? the factory cut errors , imho, should be added to the accepted list....

I have been championing this for a few years now....

should be before broadleaf 460 in rarity.......

no reason a factory cut example should not be in someone's checklist if they are collecting all backs....:D;)

I VOTE YES!!!!!!!!

wolf441
01-09-2015, 04:46 PM
[QUOTE=mrvster;1364555]As all of you know I'm into T206 scraps and Freaks.....

Really?? I had no idea! :D:D:D

+1, add it on there! One more thing for me to buy to make the wife angry :D

z28jd
01-09-2015, 06:50 PM
How would you list them if it were up to you V? Back just has to be upside down or would you break them up by brand, amount of backs showing?

freakhappy
01-09-2015, 07:48 PM
I vote yes if it's on the "error/freak" checklist, but not any regular/standard backs checklist. To each their own tho :D

ullmandds
01-09-2015, 07:50 PM
I vote yes if it's on the "error/freak" checklist, but not any regular/standard backs checklist. To each their own tho :D

+1

Tao_Moko
01-09-2015, 08:08 PM

+1

mrvster
01-09-2015, 08:58 PM
classify as "upside down back".....just under broadleaf 460....

brown old mill is a scrap/ error freak....:confused:...no????

blank back is an error/ freak.....:confused:....no????

why are they on the checklist?????????????????????:confused:

don't get me wrong they should be on the checklist....

why not upside down back???????????

doesn't make sense???:confused:

the factory cut uppys were issued in packs, where brown old mill and blank backs weren't even distributed to the public in packs or at all!!!

.....brown old mill wasn't and blank backs weren't even distributed at all!!!...

let's not even bring up the cobb:)