PDA

View Full Version : I don't think I'm outing anything here

gnaz01
10-14-2013, 07:26 PM
But does anyone think this is real??

http://www.ebay.com/itm/321219025872?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649

bobfreedman
10-14-2013, 07:42 PM
I saw this on eBay as well and wondered the same thing? This is mine and they very different. I do not know if mine is from the top or something entirely different?

Bestdj777
10-14-2013, 07:43 PM
My gut reaction is that it is not real. The label just does not look like it belongs to the box. I have no experience with this area of collecting though, so I may be wrong.

Leon
10-15-2013, 08:10 AM
My gut reaction is that it is not real. The label just does not look like it belongs to the box. I have no experience with this area of collecting though, so I may be wrong.

My gut tells me it's not good too. The fact the seller goes on to corroborate the box being real, by a few different factors, does nothing for the Wagner picture on it. It reminds me of the back of a certain T206 Wags that is good while the front, not so good. I don't like it.

jcmtiger
10-15-2013, 08:39 AM
It looks handmade to me.

Joe

1880nonsports
10-15-2013, 11:13 AM