PDA

View Full Version : Is it real or not

shelly
05-06-2013, 06:39 PM
Just one question yes or no. 98464

David Atkatz
05-06-2013, 06:42 PM
You're one of the experts, Shelly. Why don't you tell us?

Deertick
05-06-2013, 06:51 PM
No.

dogmechanic
05-06-2013, 07:03 PM
I am just a beginner but both Bs look bad or am I wrong. Just a gut reaction. Definitely no auto expert on anyone. Bs?:confused:

daves_resale_shop
05-06-2013, 07:05 PM
imo no good...

Jay Wolt
05-06-2013, 07:11 PM
Sounds like a setup....so I'll say Yes!

Wymers Auction
05-06-2013, 07:13 PM
No

David Atkatz
05-06-2013, 07:14 PM

Of course it's a setup. So why play?

Westsiders
05-06-2013, 07:18 PM

Agreed.

But how about this one....currently on Ebay. :eek::D

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Babe-Ruth-New-York-Yankees-Single-Signed-Baseball-/281102714741?pt=US_Autographs&hash=item4173070775

Wymers Auction
05-06-2013, 07:38 PM
Agreed.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Babe-Ruth-New-York-Yankees-Single-Signed-Baseball-/281102714741?pt=US_Autographs&hash=item4173070775
I think that may have been signed by Babe Ruth's dog.

shelly
05-06-2013, 08:09 PM
This is what I am talking about. You think I set a trap. I asked what you thought if it was authentic or not no more no less. I think it sucks. That is my opinion. That is why this thread is so important. It is not what someone else thinks it what you think. Why would you say yes if you dont believe it. Because maybe a TPA says it good. Do you not have a mind of your own? I would also like to add that I will do this over and over again. This not a game this is what you spend your money on and your opinion means as much as anyone else's. It is never going to be gotcha because you are the one going to pay the money.

travrosty
05-06-2013, 08:31 PM