PDA

View Full Version : Check Out My Cards- Black Friday Sale

Leon
11-21-2012, 10:33 AM
I would like to welcome our newest advertiser, Check Out My Cards. I wish them the best of luck and a Happy Turkey Day-

http://luckeycards.com/comc.jpg

novakjr
11-21-2012, 12:27 PM
I've had some great experiences with comc in the past. They're great for picking up singles for set completion at a normal price(as opposed to commons being a buck on the bay). I'm glad they're on board with us..

cardinalcollector
11-21-2012, 07:14 PM
I've used COMC 7 or 8 times. All good transactions.

Rich Klein
11-22-2012, 02:02 PM
If you all have any questions from a seller's perspective, please feel free to PM me.

Rich

Leon
11-23-2012, 06:51 PM
Here is an update too...

EXTENDING “Get Paid To Buy”; Clarification: Specials NOT on www.CheckOutMyCards.com
Posted on November 23, 2012 by Julia @ COMC
More good news! Technical issues should be fixed, and we should now be running at full capacity! In light of the technical difficulties, we are EXTENDING the “Get Paid to Buy” Special through tomorrow, Saturday, November 24th.
For this Special, we will pay you 10 cents store credit for every item you purchase & ship from COMC.com.

Weekend Specials are on www.COMC.com ONLY and NOT onwww.CheckOutMyCards.com