View Full Version : 25 Finalist Announced

12-10-2008, 10:03 AM
Posted By: <b>Mike McKee</b><p>Ok here is the list:<br><br>Shannon Sharpe, Terell Davis, Art Modell, Ralph Wilson, Roger Craig, Cris Carter, Andre Reed, Derrick Thomas, Lester Hayes, Rod Woodson, Ray Guy, Ken Stabler, Charles Haley, John Randle, Cortez Kennedy, Paul Tagliabue, Kevin Greene, Richard Dent, Bob Kuechenberg, Dermontti Dawson, Russ Grimm, Steve Tasker, Randall McDaniel, Chris Doleman and Bruce Smith.<br><br>Old Timers: Bob Hayes, Claude Humphrey<br><br><br>Between 4 &amp; 7 will be selected.<br><br>Lets hear your guesses:<br><br>Here is mine<br><br>Bruce Smith <br>Rod Woodson<br>Chris Carter<br>Ken Stabler<br>Paul Tagliabue<br>Bob Kuechenberg<br>Claude Humphrey<br><br>Maybe Leon will give something to the FOOTBALL guy with the best guesses. A dinner at the national or something. Us football collectors get no respect. <br> <br> <br>

12-11-2008, 02:08 PM
Posted By: <b>Anonymous</b><p> <br>Here are my guesses<br><br>Shannon Sharpe<br>Cris Carter<br>Ray Guy<br>Ken Stabler<br>Bruce Smith<br>Bob Hayes<br>Claude Humphrey <br>

12-14-2008, 07:02 PM
Posted By: <b>Gridiron Greats</b><p>Ray Guy is extremely deserving as he dominated his position for years, but many of the selectors including the surly Dr. Z are biased against pure punters. Sad. Very sad.